INTERKOMMUNALT ARKIV FOR BUSKERUD, VESTFOLD OG TELEMARK IKS
Home Page
A A

Ansatte

    • Wenche Risdal Lund

      Daglig leder

      992 79 615

      Wenche@ikakongsberg.no

    • Knut J. Jordheim

      Personalsjef

      957 29 078

      knut@ikakongsberg.no

    • Torleif Lind

      Fagleder

      992 79 635

      torleif@ikakongsberg.no

    • Morten Espe

      Økonomisjef

      95 243 379

      morten@ikakongsberg.no

    • Aina Velle

      Rådgiver

      32 76 40 20

      aina@ikakongsberg.no

    • Anette Espelid

      Spesialrådgiver

      915 36 240

      anette@ikakongsberg.no

    • Bjørn Ole Hovda

      Spesialrådgiver

      958 05 331

      bjorn@ikakongsberg.no

    • Bjørnar Bø

      Spesialrådgiver

      980 10 176

      bjornar@ikakongsberg.no

    • Cathrine Løver

      Ordningsarbeider

      32 76 40 20

      cathrine@ikakongsberg.no

    • Charlotte Aass Major

      Renholdsoperatør

      32 76 40 20

      charlotte@ikakongsberg.no

    • Eimund Strøm

      Rådgiver

      936 24 821

      eimund@ikakongsberg.no

    • Eli Tuv

      Senioravtale

      32 76 40 20

      eli@ikakongsberg.no

    • Elisabeth Gjerdrum

      Rådgiver

      32 76 40 20

      elisabeth@ikakongsberg.no

    • Gergana H. Pavlova

      Renholdsoperatør

      32 76 40 20

      gergana@ikakongsberg.no

    • Hanne Langslet Johnsrud

      Arkivkonsulent

      32 76 40 20

      hanne@ikakongsberg.no

    • Hans-Petter Sandvik

      Avdelingsleder, Arkivdanning og eDepot

      917 51 396

      hans.petter@ikakongsberg.no

    • Henriette S. Øygarden

      Rådgiver

      32 76 40 20

      henriette@ikakongsberg.no

    • Ina Halle-Knutzen

      Spesialrådgiver

      481 75 837

      ina@ikakongsberg.no

    • June Wahl

      Avdelingsleder, rettighetsdokumentasjon

      992 79 657

      june@ikakongsberg.no

    • Kenneth Flatin

      Arkivkonsulent

      32 76 40 20

      kenneth@ikakongsberg.no

    • Kristin Bryhn Ølberg

      Spesialrådgiver

      32 76 40 20

      kristin@ikakongsberg.no

    • Lena G. Gran

      Ordningsmedarbeider

      32 76 40 20

      lenag@ikakongsberg.no

    • Magnus Klausmark

      Rådgiver

      32 76 40 20

      magnus@ikakongsberg.no

    • Maria Luisa C. B. Patiño

      Arkivkonsulent

      32 76 40 20

      luisa@ikakongsberg.no

    • Marius B. Lind

      Ordningsmedarbeider

      32 76 40 20

      marius@ikakongsberg.no

    • Marius Haugan

      Ordningsmedarbeider

      32 76 40 20

      mariush@ikakongsberg.no

    • Martin Helmli

      Rådgiver

      94 84 69 20

      martin@ikakongsberg.no

    • Merete Longva Bjerke

      Juridisk Rådgiver

      926 95 247

      merete@ikakongsberg.no

    • Mette Hvål

      Avdelingsleder, arkivforvaltning

      922 01 254

      mette@ikakongsberg.no

    • Mina Kleven

      Arkivkonsulent

      32 76 40 20

      mina@ikakongsberg.no

    • Mona Ringen

      Arkivkonsulent

      94 84 14 06

      mona@ikakongsberg.no

    • Nasir Gondal

      Arkivkonsulent

      32 76 40 20

      nasir@ikakongsberg.no

    • Nils Olav Berge

      Rådgiver

      986 72 720

      nils@ikakongsberg.no

    • Pelle Christian Iversen

      Rådgiver, e-depot

      465 25 002

      pelle@ikakongsberg.no

    • Steinar Marvik

      Senioravtale

      32 76 40 20

      steinar@ikakongsberg.no

    • Terje Andersson

      Ordningsmedarbeider

      32 76 40 20

      terje@ikakongsberg.no

    • Thomas Monrad Hansen

      Avdelingsleder, digitalisering

      32 76 40 20

      thomas@ikakongsberg.no

    • Timothy James Calleja

      Arkivkonsulent

      32 76 40 20

      timothy@ikakongsberg.no

    • Tone Throndsen

      Arkivkonsulent

      32 76 40 20

      tone@ikakongsberg.no

    • Tonje Magnussen

      Ordningsarbeider

      32 76 40 20

      tonje@ikakongsberg.no

    • Vibeke Hammerhaug

      Spesialrådgiver

      992 29 627

      vibeke@ikakongsberg.no

  • Last ned fil